Welcome
Login / Register

???? Gibraltar Masters Round 10 | GM Simon Williams and and IM Jovanka Houska

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by in Board games
7 Views
Loading...

Description

Gibraltar Masters Round 10 | GM Simon Williams and and IM Jovanka Houska

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow:
Subscribe to Chess Live on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2B9eKWC
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Gibraltar Masters 2019: http://bit.ly/2HxrXyc
Tata Steel Chess 2019: http://bit.ly/2MBfFUj
-------------------------------------------------------------------
The Gibraltar International Chess Festival 2019 takes place from January 21st to 31st at the Caleta Hotel in Gibraltar. The Masters is always incredibly strong and this year there are 14 players Elo rated over 2700. Traditionally, many of the world's best women players also take part and this year World Champion Ju Wenjun is among them. Live games and commentary by IM Jovanka Houska and GM Simon Williams from 14:00 UTC (15:00 CET, 9:00 AM EST)

#GibraltarMasters2019 #Chesslive #Chess #GameOfTheDay

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Loading...
RSS